Schedules Results Home Pages Hall-of-Fames Main Pages


Contact Shuffleboard Establishments Newsletters Nevada Leagues Nevada Shuffleboard Tournament Results Nevada Schedule Home Page Nevada Home Contact Us Nevada Hall of Fame

23rd Annual North American Shuffleboard Championships
The Shuffleboard Federation

Division III Doubles - 23  

1st Bita Gilliam & Bryan Ables
2nd Todd Hartzman & Tammy Galleher (WB)
3rd Lynnett Lonaker & Jay Norman
4th John Schram & Brian Peterson

Alice Blankenship & Lance Lohr
Michael Dreisbach & Jean Pachik

Kim Dunn & Natalie Buc-Harrison
Jeff Corderman & Bobby Fox
Michael Dreisbach & Jean Pachik
Laurie Gorder & Helen Robertson
Gordy Hard & Doug Hynes
Vernon Maguire & Terry Howard
Christine Mahaffey & Pat Bullock
Matt Palomino & Dave Rich
Paul Stallsworth & Leslie Peterson
Sue Hughes & Melody Baca
Carl Kelm & Shawn Perry

John Schram & Brian Peterson
Debbie Brayman & Haylee Yingst
Bita Gilliam & Bryan Ables
Alice Blankenship & Lance Lohr
Leigh Williams & Nyna Christianson
Todd Hartzman & Tammy Galleher
Barb Kenney & Sara Pederson
Mike Olmsted & Rene Palmer
Frank Aiello & Jim Rogers
Bill McKinley & Wayde LeClear
Lynnett Lonaker & Jay Norman

All rights reserved