Schedules Results Home Pages Hall-of-Fames Main Pages


Contact Shuffleboard Establishments Newsletters Nevada Leagues Nevada Shuffleboard Tournament Results Nevada Schedule Home Page Nevada Home Contact Us Nevada Hall of Fame

20th Annual North American Shuffleboard Championships
The Shuffleboard Federation

Division III Doubles - 14 Teams    

1st Chris Kircher & Thomas Schwenk
2nd Roland Valverde & Josh Aduddell
3rd Richie Eshilian & Willy Vazquez
4th John Burns & Ray Whoriskey

Roland Valverde & Josh Aduddell
Jim Hamrick & Leigh Williams
Richie Eshilian & Willy Vazquez
Eric James & Cliff Leask
Chris Kircher & Thomas Schwenk
Roy Maddocks & Tom Swisher
Mike Richardson & Barb Kenney

David Doster & Bret Larson
Susan Smyers & Casey Abels
Kevin Rocha & Glen Bundrant
Stan Johnson & Alice Blankenship
Jim Dennis & Carl Kelm
John Burns & Ray Whoriskey
Nyna Christensen & Sabrina

All rights reserved