Schedules Results Home Pages Hall-of-Fames Main Pages

1022 S 10th St Omaha NE 68108-3210 (402) 346-7227
April 2009 - Reported by Larry Zahm

1st  Tommy Harvet – Don Olberding

2nd  Larry Zahm – Dave Dickerson Jr.

3rd  Jim Keller – Tim Piccolo


2009 Hall of Fame Inductees:


Joe Speilman

Bobby Moline Jr.


All rights reserved

Shuffleboard EstablishmentsNebraska Home Newsletters Nebraska  Leagues Nebraska  Hall of Fame Nebraska Shuffleboard Tournament Results Nebraska Schedule Home Page Contact Us