Schedules Results Home Pages Hall-of-Fames Main Pages


16th Annual Frank Kane Memorial
March 1-3, 2007
Hosted by Affton Elks Lodge #2635
6330 Heege Road St. Louis, MO 63123
Updated Monday, March 18, 2013 8:26 PM
Submitted by Larry Romay

The 16th Annual Frank Kane Memorial Shuffleboard Tournament was held Jan 24-26th, 2013. 

The ABC event was held on Thurday night with 10 teams competing. 

Third place went to Jack Murphy-Bonnie Brayfield-Allen Barnhart. 
Second place went to Steve Kane-Bill Barks-Paul Bauer. 
And First Place went to Chris Tinker-Ray Dupske-Donna Cheatham. 

The Doubles event started on Friday night and finished Saturday evening with 12 teams competing. 

Third place went to Donna Miller and Brandon Ingram. 
Second place went Wayne Honer and Mark Miner. 
And First place went to Larry Romay and Dan Kelly. 

A special thanks to the players from Out of Town and to our new players from JR's saloon.  See ya next year. 


All rights reserved
Newsletters Shuffleboard Establishments Missouri Leagues Missouri Hall of FameMissouri Home Missouri Shuffleboard Tournament Results Missouri Schedule Home Page Contact Us