Schedules Results Home Pages Hall-of-Fames Main Pages


February 11-12, 2011

The 10th annual Connie McCall He-She tournament was held February 11th and 12th at the Springfield Eagles Aerie 3934.

Eleven division A teams and 8 division B teams faced off with each other consisting of one guy and one gal. All teams played their best with the following players emergin as the winners:

Division A:
1st Sam Witt & Alvin McDonald, KC MO
2nd Dee Gibson & Charlie Riley, Potosi & Houston MO
3rd Melissa Dunn & Nick Carter, Houston & Springfiled MO

Divsion B:
1st Judy Doran & JL Jones, LaGrange MO
2nd Brittney Merritt & Nick Carter, Houston & Springfield MO
3rd Joan Sevey & Bill Green

The ladies auziliary "culinary divas" worked their magic in the kitchen making sure that everyone was well fed. Thank you girls, it was delicious.

The Saturday morning lag off contest was won by Roger Ellision who graciously donated the entire proceeds to the ladies auxiliary. (We did use his weights for the contest),.

Last but certainly not least, a huge thank you to the Aerie 3934 for te added purse money of $600. Winning teams took home an additional $50 and there were 7 random drawings in which the lucky person also received $50.

Shuffleboard players appreciate the cooperation from the Springfield Aerie 3934 for their hospitality, interest, help and kitchen services to enable us to have our sport played in a nice facility. Thanks!

Left to right 1st J.L. & Judy, 2nd Brittany & Jeff, 3rd Joan & Bill


All rights reserved
Newsletters Shuffleboard Establishments Missouri Leagues Missouri Hall of FameMissouri Home Missouri Shuffleboard Tournament Results Missouri Schedule Home Page Contact Us