Schedules Results Home Pages Hall-of-Fames Main Pages


Eagles Lodge 3934 Springfield, MO
October 7-10, 2010
Updated Sunday, October 17, 2010 12:55 PM

The 9th Annual Missouri State Shuffleboard Players Association Tournament was held at the Eagles Lodge 3934 October 7th-10th in Springfield, MO. Excitement was high wit the added $1000 purse money the Eagles Lodge donated. Thursday kicked off with an ABC draw followed the singles on Friday and bring partner on Saturday.

Thanks to the Eagles 3934 and the ladies auxiliary for the facility and the food. Doc Bendickson, Justin Sparks for the extra boards brought in for the tournament, directors Roger Ellison, Steve Hinkle & Mark Gray. Helpers Charlie Riley, Barb Head, Melissa Dunn, Steve Hinkle, Becky Leir and Keitha Ellison.

ABC Draft

1st Doc Bendickson, Terry Gregory, Cheryl Reeder

2nd Mark Gray, Wayne Cupp, Leon Sartain

3rd Albin McDonald, Rhonda Muelhauser, Gary Sevey

Division I Singles Division II Singles

1st Mark Gray

2nd Justin Sparks

3rd Doc Bendickson

1st Willy Walker

2nd Matt Coonts

3rd Delane Moore
4th Danny Stevens

Division III Singles  

1st Dustin Kirkman

2nd Brandon Adams

3rd Jim Drewel

Division I - Bring Partner Division II - Bring Partner

1st Jeff Blanchat & Jim Payne

2nd Barb Head & Gary Ferrou

3rd Steve Taylor & Jerry Romay

1st Bethany Rohr & Tom Carter

2nd Mary Curtis & Wayne Cupp

3rd Will Walker & Tyler Sparks
4th Anthony Russell & Danny Stevens

Division III - Bring Partner

1st Brandon Adams & Rustin Preheim

2nd Shiela Cundiff & Leon Sartain

3rd Marylyn Mason & Chad Mason


All rights reserved
Newsletters Shuffleboard Establishments Missouri Leagues Missouri Hall of FameMissouri Home Missouri Shuffleboard Tournament Results Missouri Schedule Home Page Contact Us