Schedules Results Home Pages Hall-of-Fames Main Pages


MSPA Missouri Shuffleboard Players Association

Proudly Presents the 11th. annual
Sept. 18, 19 and 20, 2008
The Eagles Lodge F.O.E. 3911,
6954 S. Hwy 63,Houston, Mo. 65483 (417) 967-2169

Results and Photos by Charley Riley

Thursday AB Draw - 21 Teams

1st Jim Payne of Stockton and Steve Pritchard of Pocohantas Ark.

2nd Scott Manier  & Gary Ferrou both of Houston center is sponsor Jeff Ward

3rd Brandon Adams of Houston & Gary Hagerty of Bonner Springs 

4th Barbie Gray of Kansas City & John Boyer of St. Louis

Friday Division 1 - 14 Teams

1st Place John Boyer of St. Louis & Doc Bendickson of Stockton
2nd Place John Stenger of Houston & Roger Ellison of Springfield
3rd Place Tony Mcnew of Success & Justin Sparks of Houston
4th Place Jim Payne of Stockton & Manny Lane of Pocohantas Ark...

Friday Division 2 - 7 teams

1st Place Scott Manier & Bethany Rohr both of Houston

2nd Place  Klara Hutsell of Houston & Barbie Gray of Kansas City

3rd Place Rob Gmeinderx (President of our Eagles) & Mike Hock both of Houston

Singles - 16 people

1st. Place Justin Sparks of Houston

2nd Place Larry Romay of St. Louis

3rd Place Mark Gray of Kansas City

4th Place Doug Paben of Texas


All rights reserved
Newsletters Shuffleboard Establishments Missouri Leagues Missouri Hall of FameMissouri Home Missouri Shuffleboard Tournament Results Missouri Schedule Home Page Contact Us