Schedules Results Home Pages Hall-of-Fames Main Pages


Doc’s Shuffle Inn
11685 E Highway 32 Stockton, Missouri
4th Annual Holiday Blast Bring Partner
January 11th-12th, 2008

Division A: 
First place:  Jim Payne and Dave Dickerson Jr.
Second place:  Woody Cockrum and Jolene Lembke
Third place:  Mark Gray and Jim French
Fourth place:  Gary Hagerty and Craig Bendickson

Division B:
First place:  Justin Sparks and Tyler Sparks
Second place:  Denny Cundiff and Ray Wadsack
Third place:  Melissa Dunn and Brian Olde

The AB draw tournament which followed was won by Bob Duer and Casey Bendickson.  Second place went to Kevin Schafer and Mollie Noland.

This was a great tournament with players coming from Omaha, Tulsa, Kansas City, Springfield, Houston, Columbia, St. Louis and Stockton.  We had wonderful weather and everyone seemed to get in that party mood.

All rights reserved
Newsletters Shuffleboard Establishments Missouri Leagues Missouri Hall of FameMissouri Home Missouri Shuffleboard Tournament Results Missouri Schedule Home Page Contact Us