Schedules Results Home Pages Hall-of-Fames Main Pages

Indiana League Indiana Shuffleboard Tournament Results Indiana Schedule Home Page Contact Us Indiana Hall of Fame

Lucky's Tavern January 15, 2005
North Webster, Indiana
Saturday January 29, 2005 8:30 PM
Picture Gallery

11 Teams
Jim Long of Indiana and Jerry Siebert of Michigan finished atop the winners bracket in North Webster, IN January 15th before dropping a game to losers bracket survivors Mike Koontz and Dennis Kinsey, the Indiana State Doubles Shuffleboard Champions for 2004-2005. Jim and Jerry prevailed in the final game to take the top prize.

Jim Long & Jerry Siebert
Jim Long & Jerry Siebert

Bud Esterline & Sheryl Cockerill
Jim Hamilton & Carol Westerman
Terry & Pam Dowell
Randy Redman & Larry Creakbaum
Phil Ladd & Tom Bickel
Marge Camp & Vicki Morgan
Tom Gray & Dave Arnett
Mike Johnson & Beef Camp

Dennis Kinsey & Mike Koontz

Brian Collins & Larry Brown

All rights reserved