Schedules Results Home Pages Hall-of-Fames Main Pages

Indiana League Indiana Shuffleboard Tournament Results Indiana Schedule Home Page Contact Us Indiana Hall of Fame

Bourbon Legion #424 Bourbon, IN
16 Team Max  

1st Chet Seybert & Gene Brown with 12 wins
2nd Wally Dan & Joyce Roberts with 10 wins
3rd Steve Blair (IL) & Gene Darnelle with 10 wins
4th Doug Queen (MI) & Nate Town (MI) with 10 wins

Jay King & Jason Weirick
Terry Sidle (OH) & Roger Graber (OH)
Keith Spencer & Jackie Imus
Roger Wilhelm (OH) & Jim Fletcher
Vickie Long & Jane Seybert
Bud & Carla Shelton
Jessie Lainhart & Nick George
Brandon Chapman & Kritie Redman
Dave Zobrist (IL) & Dan Klavine (IL)
Monte Wolf & Robert Atkins
Fred "Scoop" Dawson (MI) & Norm Korpie (MI)
Marie Jones & Larry Creakbaum


All rights reserved