Schedules Results Home Pages Hall-of-Fames Main Pages

Indiana League Indiana Shuffleboard Tournament Results Indiana Schedule Home Page Contact Us Indiana Hall of Fame

March 11-12, 2011
3 Person Add to 2 - 16 Teams  

1st Bobby Voorhis, Debbie Voorhis, Joyce Roberts

2nd Bill Kane, Brenda Kane, Jerry Hershman
3rd Jim Long, Carlos Capote, Doub Queen
4th Glen Smith, Jody Berry, Chet Seybert

Jim Hamilton, Dave Vorndran, Gene Darnell
Gary Anglin, Gary Neff, Wally Dan
Rick Stocker, Robert Atkins, Lynette Lonaker
Larry Brown, Mary Brown, Jackie Imus
Dennis Creighbaum, Jim Fletcher, Don Chapman
Tony Watson, Jessie Lainhart, Scott Smith
Tom Meagher, Jackie Meagher, Fred "Scoop" Dawson
Gene Brown, Vickie Long, Carolyn Hershman
Bud Shelton, Carla Chelton, Jane Seybert
Obie Pierce, Roger Graber, John Burns
Lisa Reiwoldt, Marie Jones, Robbin Creighbaum
Keith Spencer, Ken Reed, Greg Greenawalt
Pro/Am - 19 Teams

1st Bud Shelton & Greg Massie WB
2nd Terry Dowell & Gene Darnell
3rd Tony Watson & Jesse Lainhart
4th Mike Koontz & Kristie Redman


Lynette Lonaker & Rick Stocker
Jody Berry & Glen Smith
Marie Jones & Larry Creakbaum
Bobby Voorhis & Robert Atkins
Wally Dan & Gary Anglin
Gary Neff & Joyce Roberts
Doug Queen & Carlos Capote
Deb Voorhis & Mary Brown
Larry Brown & Jackie Imus
Jim Hamilton & Chet Seybert
Jack Hamilton & Fred "Scoop" Dawson
Dave Vorndran & Gene Brown
Bill & Brenda Kane
Tom & Jackie Meagher
Obie Pierce & John Burns


All rights reserved