Schedules Results Home Pages Hall-of-Fames Main Pages

Indiana League Indiana Shuffleboard Tournament Results Indiana Schedule Home Page Contact Us Indiana Hall of Fame

12 Teams
The Palace Fairmount, IN
Add to 1 - Fairmount,IN
October 17, 2009

Sunday, October 18, 2009 12:01 PM

1st Mike Koontz & Deb Voorhis
2nd Obie Pierce & Jim Hamilton
3rd Glen Ingram & Todd Brewer

Bobby Voorhis & Bud Shelton
Mary & Larry Brown
Carla Shelton & Dave Vorndran
Taya Keesling & Brian Collins
Tom Nolder & Tony Watson
Nick George & Byron George
Gene Brown & Tony Skinner
Jesse Lainhrt & Mike Grimes
Rick Stocker & Robert Atkins

1st Mike Koontz & Deb Voorhis


All rights reserved