Schedules Results Home Pages Hall-of-Fames Main Pages

Indiana League Indiana Shuffleboard Tournament Results Indiana Schedule Home Page Contact Us Indiana Hall of Fame

Sportsman's Lounge
1806 E Memorial Muncie, IN 47302 765-289-0701
January 16, 2010

Friday, January 22, 2010 10:11 PM
16 Teams
On January 16th, sixteen open doubles teams vied for the title at Sportsman's Lounge. Local legends came
out of the woodwork and several new players tried their skills. Players cme from around the state, making
the tourney Muncie's largest in years.

The bar provided pizza in the afternoon. A free buffet was furnished befroe the Colt's game. Bar owner
Rudy Parris added $100 to the entry fee money. There was something for everyone!


1st   Jim Hamilton and Glen Ingram
2nd  Robby Collins and Milt Van Ulzen
3rd  Tony Watson and Jesse Lainhart
4th   Dave Vorndran and Gary Anglin

Rudy Parris and Sheryl Cockerill
Gene Darnell and Brian Collins
James Garrett and Bobby Brown Jr.
Jody Berry and Gary Neff
Dugan Bilbrey and Billy Reiffitt
Lou Coulter and Larry Vance
Rick Spradling and Steven Spradling
Ryan Anderson and Brian Jones
Todd Brewer and David Boaz
Chet Seybert and Obie Pierce
Taya Keesling and Mikie Grimes
Larry Brown and Scott Smith

All rights reserved