Schedules Results Home Pages Hall-of-Fames Main Pages

Indiana League Indiana Shuffleboard Tournament Results Indiana Schedule Home Page Contact Us Indiana Hall of Fame

Sportsman's Lounge
1806 E Memorial Muncie, IN 47302 765-289-0701
April 10, 2010

Monday, April 12, 2010 6:20 PM
16 Teams

The Sportsman's Lounge wants to thank all of the 16 teams that competed on April 10, 2010.  Players came from all over the state of Indiana and Michigan.  It means so much to have local tounaments here in Muncie.  Rudy Parris again added $100 dollars to the entry money.


1st    Dave Vorndran and Jim Hamilton
2nd   Jesse Lainhart and Tony Watson
3rd   Obie Pierce and Mike Knitter
4th    Jim Long and Glen Ingram

Robbie Collins and Milt Van Alzen
Larry Brown and Deb Voorhis
Tonia Modglin and Sheryl Cockerill
Mary Brown and Jody Berry
Doug Queen and Carlos Capote
Bill Kane and Jeff Cottrell
Gene Darnell and Dave Boaz
Steve Swan and Bob Klueber
Bob Auten and Larry Creakbaum
Marie Jones and Marcella Darnell
Chet Seibert and Derrick Crumpacker
Carla and Bud Shelton

All rights reserved